Just Dance 2021 looking to drop the beat on November 12th

Ubisoft announced Just Dance 2021 during yesterday’s Nintendo Direct Partner Showcase. The game features a great song list, and is definitely something fans of the series are eagerly looking forward to. With new songs from Dua Lipa, Billie Ellish and more.

Just Dance 2021 – Dance for me

Everyone’s favorite dance game is back again to make you bust-a-move in your living room. Bringing some brand new tracks, new game modes and offering a ton of variety, this is one version of the game you don’t want to miss.

Here’s a trailer for the game as well.

Here are some of the features the dance senstaion brings to the table:

  • Over 40 New Songs and Universes – There’s plenty of music for everyone in Just Dance 2021, including “all the good girls go to hell”by Billie Eilish and “Don’t Start Now”by Dua Lipa.
  • It’s never been easier to start dancing with the new quickplay mode. For those looking to get straight to playing, the game will have a randomized playlist ready from the Start menu.
  • Improved World Dance Floor – Challenge fellow Just Dancers from all over the world during permanent tournaments. You will be matched with players of a similar level as yours for a fair dance battle.

Here are some of the songs you can look forward to, with more to come.

The first songs revealed include:

  • “Señorita” by Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello
  • “Dance Monkey” by Tones And I
  • “Que Tire Pa Lante” by Daddy Yankee
  • “Don’t Start Now” by Dua Lipa
  • “Temperature” by Sean Paul
  • “Feel Special” by TWICE
  • “Juice” by Lizzo
  • “all the good girls go to hell” by Billie Eilish
  • “In The Navy” by The Sunlight Shakers
  • “Zenit” by ONUKA
  • “Heat Seeker” by DREAMERS

And many more to come!

Lastly, here are the different game modes you can look forward to.

  • Sweat Mode – Exercising has never been so fun! Start your own routine with Sweat mode and keep yourself motivated by tracking calories burnt and time spent dancing.
  • Kids Mode – You’re never too young to dance! Kids mode is tailor-made for the needs of the youngest players. They can enjoy eight new kid-friendly songs and choreographies for a fun dance experience.
  • Co-op Mode – Stronger together! Team up with friends and share the fun thanks to the return of Co-op mode. Get together and combine scores to rule the dance floor!

Just Dance® Unlimited*** – Keep the party going! Access the Just Dance Unlimited subscription-based streaming service to (re)dance to over 550 songs! It doesn’t stop there, as new and exclusive songs are added throughout the year. Every copy of Just Dance 2021 comes with one month of free access!

Just Dance 2021 is set to release on the PS4, Xbox One and Nintendo Switch on November 12th and will also launch on the PS5 and Xbox Series X upon the launch of said consoles.